When will the 2021 NFL Honors be awarded?


The 2021 NFL Honors annual award ceremony shall be held on February, 6 2021. The ceremony has been held yearly since 2011 and is hosted on the evening previous to the Tremendous Bowl. This 12 months’s version shall be offered on CBS from the Straz Middle in Tampa, Florida.

NFL Honors with 2020 winners and 2021 contenders:

AP Most Precious Participant

2019 winner: Ravens QB Lamar Jackson

2020 contenders: With the 2020-2021 common season over, the MVP award is all however assured to go to Inexperienced Bay Packers QB Aaron Rodgers on the early February NFL Honors ceremony. Rodgers is a two-time winner of the award and at present sits as a heavy favourite in entrance of Patrick Mahomes and Josh Allen.

AP Coach of the 12 months

2019 winner: Ravens Head Coach John Harbaugh

2020 contenders: The 2020 NFL Coach of the 12 months award appears to be an in depth struggle between two AFC East leaders, the Buffalo Payments Sean McDermott and the Miami Dolphins Brian Flores. Ron Rivera of the Panthers and Kevin Stefanski of the Browns will each even be in competition.

AP Offensive Participant of the 12 months

2019 winner: Saints WR Michael Thomas

2020 contenders: AP OPOY is a way more open race, as per traditional, with Patrick Mahomes, Derrick Henry, Aaron Rodgers, Josh Allen, Dalvin Prepare dinner, Stefon Diggs, and TE Travis Kelce all in competition.

AP Defensive Participant of the 12 months

2019 winner: Patriots CB Stephon Gilmore

2020 contenders: Main an elite Pittsburgh Steelers protection, even along with his fellow cross rusher Bud Dupree out with an harm, TJ Watt is the clear favourite for DPOY this season on the 2020 NFL Honors. Aaron Donald and Xavien Howard are potential contenders.

AP Offensive Rookie of the 12 months

2019 winner: Cardinals QB Kyler Murray

2020 contenders: Although Vikings WR Justin Jefferson had a large season this 12 months changing Diggs in Minnesota, the OROY will possible be awarded to Justin Herbert of the Chargers.

AP Defensive Rookie of the 12 months

2019 winner: 49ers DE Nick Bosa

2020 contenders: One of many clearest award decisions for the 2020 NFL Honors is DROY, which can nearly definitely be awarded to Washington Soccer Workforce’s star cross rusher Chase Younger.

Different awards embody the NFL.com Fantasy Participant of the 12 months Award, the GMC By no means Say By no means Second of the 12 months, the AP Comeback Participant of the 12 months, and the Pepsi NFL Rookie of the 12 months Award.

Printed 07 Jan 2021, 03:42 IST


Supply hyperlink


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram

Like Us


Most Popular

Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

No spam, notifications only about new products, updates.

Table of Contents


Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
You May Also Like

Related Posts


Get Free and Fresh Updates In Your Inbox